Contact Us

Feel free to get in touch to schedule a visit, arrange a vehicle inspection, or to book your vehicle in for a service. For all vehicle enquiries, please contact head office.

 

Head Office

South Road, Insch, Aberdeenshire,
Scotland, AB52 6XF
Tel: 01464 820 661
Email: mail@hrntractors.com

Agriculture
Group Sales Manager (North):  David Hay
Mobile: 07799 643221
Email:
david.hay@hrntractors.com

Sales: Derek Wight
Mobile: 07774102900
Email:
derek.wight@hrntractors.com
Sales: Johnathon Still
Mobile: 07799 033991
Email: Johnathon.still@hrntractors.com

Ground Care
Sales: James Fox
Mobile: 07384 796056
Email: james.fox@hrntractors.com
Sales: David Raitt
Mobile: 07714 487014
Email: david.raitt@hrntractors.com

Construction
Group Construction Sales Manager: Andy Wilson
Mobile: 07785 592198
Email: andy.wilson@hrntractors.com

Construction Sales (North): Kris McWalter
Mobile: 07889 491898
Email: kris.mcwalter@hrntractors.com

Aftersales
Parts:  Stuart Strachan & Steven Cunningham
Email: parts.insch@hrntractors.com
Service: Martyn Burnett
Email: service.Insch@hrntractors.com

 

 

Turriff

Denside, Turriff,
Aberdeenshire, AB53 8BJ
Tel: 01888 562 101

Agriculture
Sales: James Lawson
Mobile: 07770 459491
Email: james.lawson@hrntractors.com
Sales: Steven-John Mclean
Mobile: 07469 854212
Email: steven-john.mclean@hrntractors.com

Ground Care
Sales: James Fox
Mobile: 07384 796056
Email: james.fox@hrntractors.com
Sales: David Raitt
Mobile: 07714 487014
Email: david.raitt@hrntractors.com

Construction
Group Construction Sales Manager: Andy Wilson
Mobile: 07785 592198
Email: andy.wilson@hrntractors.com

Construction Sales (North): Kris McWalter
Mobile: 07889 491898
Email:
kris.mcwalter@hrntractors.com

Aftersales
Parts: Graeme Metcalfe & Sam Strickland
Email: info.turriff@hrntractors.com 
Service: Ryan Bruce
Email: service.turriff@hrntractors.com

Kinloss

Hatton Croft, Kinloss,
Forres,
IV36 2UA
Tel: 01343 850 277

Agriculture
Sales: Keith Hadden
Mobile:07889 491901
Email: keith.hadden@hrntractors.com
Sales: Connel Laing
Mobile07469 851497
Email: connel.laing@hrntractors.com

Ground Care
Sales: David Raitt
Mobile: 07714 487014
Email: david.raitt@hrntractors.com

Construction
Group Construction Sales Manager: Andy Wilson
Mobile: 07785 592198
Email: andy.wilson@hrntractors.com

Construction Sales (North): Kris McWalter
Mobile: 07889 491898
Email: kris.mcwalter@hrntractors.com

Aftersales
Parts: William Adam & Bob Bain
Email: info.kinloss@hrntractors.com
Service: Gordon Kelly
Email: service.kinloss@hrntractors.com

Muir of Ord

Unit 4, Muir of Ord Industrial
Estate, Muir of Ord,
IV6 7UA
Tel: 01463 872 796

Ground Care
Sales: David Raitt
Mobile: 07714 487014
Email: david.raitt@hrntractors.com

Construction
Group Construction Sales Manager: Andy Wilson
Mobile: 07785 592198
Email: andy.wilson@hrntractors.com

Construction Sales (North): Kris McWalter
Mobile: 07889 491898
Email: kris.mcwalter@hrntractors.com

Aftersales
Parts: Shem Alliston & Gary Stewart
Email: shem.alliston@hrntractors.com
Service: Fergus Forbes
Email: service.muir@hrntractors.com

Caithness

Machinery Centre, Dunn
Watten, Wick
KW1 5XL
Tel: 01955 661 355

Agriculture
Sales:  Andrew Gunn
Mobile: 07788 310865
Email:
andrew.gunn@hrntractors.com

Ground Care
Sales: David Raitt
Mobile: 07714 487014
Email: david.raitt@hrntractors.com

Construction
Group Construction Sales Manager: Andy Wilson
Mobile: 07785 592198
Email: andy.wilson@hrntractors.com

Construction Sales (North): Kris McWalter
Mobile: 07889 491898
Email: kris.mcwalter@hrntractors.com

Aftersales 
Parts:  Donnie MacDonald
Email:  donnie.macdonald@hrntractors.com
Service: Graham Alexander
Email: service.caithness@hrntractors.com

Balbeggie

Townhead, Balbeggie, Perth,
Perthshire
PH2 6ET
Tel: 01828 627007

Agriculture
Group Sales Manager South:  Alan Stephen
Email: alan.stephen@hrntractors.com
Mobile: 07747 847040

Sales: Callum Wright
Mobile: 07787 412788
Email:
callum.wright@hrntractors.com

Ground Care
Sales: Elliot Bailey
Mobile: 07787 225983
Email: elliot.bailey@hrntractors.com

Construction
Group Construction Sales Manager: Andy Wilson
Mobile: 07785 592198
Email: andy.wilson@hrntractors.com

Construction Sales (North): Kris McWalter
Mobile: 07889 491898
Email: kris.mcwalter@hrntractors.com

Aftersales
Parts: Tom McIntyre
Email: tom.mcintyre@hrntractors.com
Service: Deacon Brown
Email: service.balbeggie@hrntractors.com 

Stirling

West Rossburnlane Farm, Rossburn Ln,
Stirling,
Stirlingshire, FK9 4AH
Tel: 01786 860427

Agriculture
Sales: Elliot Reid
Mobile: 07384 258020
Email: elliot.reid@hrntractors.com

Construction
Group Construction Sales Manager: Andy Wilson
Mobile: 07785 592198
Email: andy.wilson@hrntractors.com

Construction Coordinator: Olive Kerr
Email: olive.kerr@hrntractors.com
Mobile: 07799 738623

Aftersales
Parts: Gordon Smith & James Horne
Tel: 01786 860427
Email: parts.stirling@hrntractors.com
Service Manager: Colin Barr
Tel: 01786 860427
Email: service.stirling@hrntractors.com

DEPOTSERVICEPARTSSALES
Insch 07786 540 60107469 854 241 07747 847 040
Turriff07788 310 95207469 857 29407747 847 040
Muir of Ord07824 151 302 07824 151 303 07747 847 040
Kinloss07785 531 86607469 855 32307747 847 040
Caithness07880 358 96307469 856 69507747 847 040
Balbeggie07392 086 90201828 627 00707747 847 040
Stirling 07469 854 721 07469 850 86207747 847 040